Cross Campus Teaching Innovations Group

Name Title/Campus Affiliation Contact
Whitney Arnold Director of the Undergraduate Research Center – Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences Email: warnold@college.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 206-0870
Office: A334 Murphy
Allison Benedetti Director – Powell, Arts, and Music Libraries Email: abenedetti@library.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 206-8746
Office: A1540 Young Research Library Building
Lisa Felipe Director of EPIC, Division of Humanities Email: lfelipe@humnet.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 267-5852
Office: 360 Humanities
Michelle Gaston TA Training Program Coordinator, Office of Instructional Development Email: mgaston@oid.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 206-2622
Office: 190 Powell Library
Janet Goins Assistant Director – Undergraduate Research Center – Sciences Email: jgoins@college.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 825-3798
Office: 2121 Life Sciences Building
Kumiko Haas Director of Instructional Improvement Programs, Office of Instructional Development Email: khaas@oid.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 825-9149
Office: 60 Powell Library
Leigh Harris Lecturer – Writing Programs Email: lharris@humnet.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 267-5853
Office: 138 Humanities
Tama Hasson Assistant Vice Provost and Director for the Undergraduate Research Center – Sciences Email: thasson@college.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 825-9277
Office: 2121 Life Sciences Building
Christine Holten Director – Undergraduate Writing Center Email: holten@humnet.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 206-2283
Office: 126B Humanities
Tami Kremer-Sadlik Assistant Adjunct Professor of Anthropology; Academic Administrator – Interdepartmental Program, Social Science Email: tksadlik@g.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 267-4261
Office: A75 Haines Hall
Laurel Westrup Lecturer – Writing Programs; Coordinator – Graduate Certificate in Writing Pedagogy Email: lwestrup@humnet.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 206-1145
Office: 146 Humanities Building
Juliet Williams Professor – Gender Studies Email: jawilliams@gender.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 794-7954
Office: 1120 Rolfe Hall (Gender Studies) or 2201 Rolfe Hall (Faculty Office)
Doug Worsham Librarian – Biomedical Library Email: dworsham@library.ucla.edu
Ph: (310) 206-7225
Office: 12-077 Center for Health Sciences